Track listing


Robert McCormick  Director

Julia Keller Double bass

Eunmi Ko  Piano

Sini Virtanen  Violin


Anthony R. Green

Piano Concerto: Solution

Eunmi Ko

1 I Tension 7:10

2 II Solution 9:03


Eduardo Costa Roldán

3 Pulsar 10:45

Julia Keller, Eunmi Ko, Sini Virtanen


Emily Koh

4 memento mori 14:48

Julia Keller, Sini Virtanen


Jarkko Hartikainen

5 Ice Concerto 14:08

Sini Virtanen


Alessandro Annunziata

Apollon per pianoforte e ensemble di percussioni

Eunmi Ko

6 I  Delphoi 6:01

7 II  Logos 5:07

8 III  Ekstasis 7:35



Recorded at Springs Theatre in Tampa Bay FL


Track 5 recorded April 2018

Track 3, 4,  6 - 8 recorded April 2019

Track 1 - 2 recorded November 2019


Recording, mixing, & mastering John Stephan

Cover art Eduardo Costa Roldán


Ensemble personnel

Rod Alnord, Kelsey Bannon, Jacob Barber, Katlyn Barber, William Brown, Nick Bruno, A.J. Cerrito, Grace Chang, Hayden Dumars, Tyler Evans, Michael Giunta, Adam Gould, David Grullon, Hannah Harper, Wyatt Hatch, Kaycie Howell, Trevor Hund, Alex Lang, Derek Letsche, Lionel Martinez, Maria Petropoulos, Anand Rehsi, Nicolas Remy, Jazmine Rodriguez, Manny Rosedilla, Kyle Spence, Michael Standard, Vincent Tardy, Joe Tremper, Kyle Uber, Ryan Walton, Hannah Warner, Chace Williams



Executive Producer Bob Lord


Executive A&R Sam Renshaw

A&R Director Brandon MacNeil

A&R Chris Robinson


VP, Audio Production Jeff LeRoy

Audio Director Lucas Paquette

Mastering Shaun Michaud


VP, Design & Marketing Brett Picknell

Art Director Ryan Harrison

Design Edward A. Fleming

Publicity Patrick Niland, Sara Warner







Ravello Records is the contemporary classical label imprint of audio production house PARMA Recordings. Dedicated to highlighting forward thinking composers and musicians from around the world, the New England-based label's eclectic catalog offers listeners a cross-section of today's up-and-coming innovators in orchestral, chamber, and experimental music.

223 Lafayette Road

North Hampton NH 03862



press (at)

603.758.1718 x 151